Urge your Senator to co-sponsor a resolution congratulating the Baltic states of Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania on the 100th anniversary of their declarations of independence (S. Res. 432)!

On March 12, Senators Ron Johnson (R-WI) and Christopher Murphy (D-CT) introduced a resolution that congratulates Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania on their centennials. To ensure a resounding passage of the resolution, please urge your Senator to co-sponsor S. Res. 432.

You can address your Senator via their online contact form or by phoning. For more details, please visit this page or call the U.S. Capitol Switchboard at (202) 224-3121. An operator will connect you directly with the Senate office you request.

For the resolution text and additional information, please see this page.

If you have any questions or for follow-up, feel free to reach out to us at jbanc@jbanc.org. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *